Soci

Membri del Consiglio

Prof. Luigi Costato

presidente
Università di Ferrara
Via Ricchieri, 21
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0532.29.16.80
Fax 0425.41.88.64
luigi.costato@unife.it

Prof. Avv. Ferdinando Albisinni
segretario
Università della Tuscia (VT)
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
albisinni@unitus.it

Avv. Alessandro Artom

Via C. Freguglia, 10
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.454.88.270
Fax 02.454.88.135
artomlaw@iol.it

Prof. Paolo Borghi
Università di Ferrara
Via Enrico Fermi, 6
44042 CENTO (FE)
Tel. 051.90.28.61
paolo.borghi@unife.it

Prof.ssa Irene Canfora
Università di Bari
C. da Stizze-Le Marine, 32
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.54.30.037
irene.canfora@uniba.it

Prof.ssa Marianna Giuffrida
Università di Messina
Via P. Castelli, 1
98122 MESSINA
Tel. 090.676.61.18
Fax 090.641.63.80
mgiuffrida@unime.it

Prof. Antonio Jannarelli
Università di Bari
Via Annibale di Francia, 13
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.850
Fax 080.57.17.358
antonio.iannarelli@uniba.it


Avv. Monica Minelli
Università di Viterbo
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
minelli@unitus.it

Prof.ssa Lorenza Paoloni
Università del Molise
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
V.le Manzoni
86100 CAMPOBASSO
Tel. 0874404567
Fax 0874404547
lorenza.paoloni@unimol.it

Elenco Soci

ASSOCIAZIONI, ENTI E SOCIETA'

CONSORZIO VINO CHIANTI CLASSICO
Carlotta Gori
Via Scopeti, 155
50026 SAN CASCIANO VAL DI PESA
Tel. 055.82.285
Fax 055.82.90.864
gori@chianticlassico.com

PERSONE FISICHE

Prof. Francesco Adornato
Università di Macerata
Via G. Romagnosi, 20
00196 ROMA
Tel. 0733.258.462
Fax 0733.258.687
f.adornato@unimc.it

Dott.ssa Mariagrazia Alabrese
Piazza Martiri della Liberta, 33
56127 PISA
Tel. 050.88.33.56
m.alabrese@sssup.it


Prof. Avv. Ferdinando Albisinni

Università della Tuscia (VT)
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
albisinni@unitus.it

Prof. Avv. Sandro Amorosino
Università di Roma La Sapienza
Via Ciro Menotti, 24
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.19.349
Fax 06.32.18.367
samorosino@tiscali.it

Avv. Luca Andretta
Via Contrà porti, 21
36100 VICENZA
Fax 0444.23.40.93
luca.andretta@gmail.com

Avv. Alessandro Artom
Via C. Freguglia, 10
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.454.88.270
Fax 02.454.88.135
artomlaw@iol.it

Dott.ssa Alice Artom
Via C. Freguglia, 10
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.454.88.270
Fax 02.454.88.135
aliceartom@yahoo.it

Avv. Francesco Aversano
Via Rago, 2
84080 PELLEZZANO (SA)
Tel. 392.41.48.108
aversanof@yahoo.it

Prof.ssa Silvia Bolognini
Università di Udine
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
Palazzo ex Kersevan
Via Tomadini, 26
33100 - Udine
Tel 0432.24.95.44
Fax 0432. 24.95.49
silvia.bolognini@uniud.it

Dott. Gianluigi Borghero
Via delle Quattro Fontane 15,
00184 Roma
Tel 06 42011234
Fax 06 42011235
gborghero@jacobacci.com

Prof. Paolo Borghi
Università di Ferrara
Via Enrico Fermi, 6
44042 CENTO (FE)
Tel. 051.90.28.61
paolo.borghi@unife.it

Avv. Alberto Bottarini
Via del Moro, 15
28047 OLEGGIO (NO)
albertobottarini@libero.it

Avv. Antonella Brandonisio
Via Dante Alighieri, 70
76123 ANDRIA
antonellabrandonisio@hotmail.it


Prof. Francesco Bruno
Università del Molise
Via Ospedaletto Giustiniani, 30
00189 ROMA
Tel. 06.303.64.123
francesco.bruno@unimol.it

Dott. Massimo Buonavita
Total Quality
Via Albere, 10
37138 Verona
Tel. 045.82.83.311
Fax. 054.82.83.345
legale@total-quality-food.it

Avv. Daniele Calcaterra
Via Leoncino, 16
37121 VERONA
Tel. 045.80.01.884
Fax. 045.597244
daniele.calcaterra@studiodindo.it


Avv. Vieri Canapele
Via Pellicceria, 10
50123 FIRENZE
Fax 055.29.43.14
vieric@libero.it

Prof.ssa Irene Canfora
Università di Bari
C. da Stizze-Le Marine, 32
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.54.30.037
irene.canfora@uniba.it

Dott. Marco Carbone
Via Gaetano Donizzetti, 14
56025 PONTEDERA
Fax. 050.38.69.133
carbone@consulenzeagronomiche.it

Prof. Sonia Carmignani
Università di Siena
Via P.A. Mattiloli, 10
53100 SIENA
Tel. 0577235237
carmignani2@unisi.it

Avv. Fabiana Caroli
Via Garibaldi, 7
40124 BOLOGNA
Tel. 051.33.21.71
Fax. 051.58.08.05
fcaroli@studiosantangelobo.it


Prof. Ettore Casadei

Università di Bologna
Via Giuseppe Verdi, 28
47100 FORLI’
Tel. 0543.55.25.51
Tel. 051.20.99.626
ettorecasadei@alice.it

Avv. Nicola Ceraolo

Studio Legale Ceraolo
Via Ennio Quirino Visconti, 20
00193 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.03.287
Fax 06.97.27.87.95
n.ceraolo@sclex.eu

Avv. Bruno Chiarantano
Via Ovidio, 32
00193 ROMA
Tel. 06.68.30.01.60
Fax. 06.68.80.82.83
bchiarantano@studiolbm.it

Avv. Gianluca Cicchiello
INEA - MIPAAF
Via XX Settembre, 20
00187 ROMA
Tel. 06 4665 5164
gcicchiello@gmail.com


Avv. Giovannni Cirillo
Viale Filanda, 32
PELLEZZANO
Tel. 089.271097
Fax. 089.8424104
gc@cirillostudiolegale.it

Avv. Valeria Conidi
Studio Legale Barzanò-Zanardo
Via Piemonte, 26
00187 ROMA
Tel.  06.42.17.71
Fax. 06.48.70.273
v.conidi@barzano-zanardo.com


Dott. Nicola Coppola
Bournemouth University
ncoppola@bournemouth.ac.uk .

Avv. Daniele Corrado
Viale Verdi, 23
31100 TREVISO
Tel. 0422.41.00.32
Fax. 0422.59.13.76
daniele.corrado@studiocodemoecorrado.it

Avv. Duilio Cortassa
Via Mercede, 11
00187 ROMA
Tel. 06.69.29.41.06
Fax 06.67.97.990
duilio.cortassa@ljlex.eu

Dott. Ivan Corti 
Via Brascesco 2/b
23845 Costa Masnaga (LC)
corti.ivan@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Laura Costantino
Università  di Bari
laura.costantino@uniba.it

Prof. Luigi Costato
Università di Ferrara
Via Ricchieri, 21
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0532.29.16.80
Fax 0425.41.88.64
luigi.costato@unife.it 


Prof.ssa Mariarita D’Addezio

Università di Udine
UDINE
Tel. 0432.55.64.72
Fax 0432.55.64.73
mariarita.daddezio@uniud.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Della Rosa
Università degli studi di Udine
33100 UDINE
dellarosa.francesca@spes.uniud.it

Dott.ssa Angela De Sero
Via Giacinto Borelli, 1
10153 TORINO
angela.desero@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Alessandra Di Lauro
Università di Pisa
Via Curatone e Montanara
56100 PISA
Tel. 050.22.12.802
Fax 050.22.12.830
alessandra.dilauro@unipi.it

Avv. Stefano Dindo
Via Leoncino, 16
37121 VERONA
Tel. 045.80.01.884
Fax. 045.597244
studiolegaledindo@studiodindo.it


Avv. Francesco Ferrara
Corso XII Marzo, 8
20135 MILANO
Tel 02.55.11.411
Fax 02.5513.235
info@studiopepe.com

Dott. Matteo Ferrari
DSG – Università di Trento
Via Verdi, 53
38100 TRENTO
Cell. 328.57.15.266
matteo.ferrari@unitn.it

Prof. Avv. Nicoletta Ferrucci
Università degli Studi di Padova
Viale dell'Università, 16
35020 LEGNARO - PADOVA
Tel. 049. 827.27.08
Fax. 049.82.72.703
nicoletta.ferrucci@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Egidia Flore
Università di Sassari
Piazza Università, 21
07100 SASSARI
Tel. 079.22.89.07
eflore@uniss.it

Dott.ssa Simona Fortunati
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 15
01016 Tarquinia (Vt)
simonafortunati1@virgilio.it

Dott.ssa Rossella Gallio
Studio Avvocato Monari
Via Governalo, 34
10128 TORINO
Tel. 011.56.83.178
Fax 011.56.83.179
rossella.gallio@avvocatiperlimpresa.it

Prof. Giovanni Galloni
Università di Roma (Tor Vergata)
Via Civitella d’Agliano, 35
00198 ROMA
Tel. 06.48.28.866
Fax 06.48.28.865
rivistadga@edizionitellus.it

Avv. Fabio Gencarelli
Studio Legale Bonelli Erede Pappalardo
Rue Montoyer, 8
1000 Bruxelles (Belgio)
Tel. 0032.2.552.00.70
Fax 0032.2.552.00.71
fabio.gencarelli@beplex.com

Prof. Alberto Germanò
IDAIC Via de' Barucci, 20
50127 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.43.99.660
Fax 055.43.99.629
albertoger36@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Marianita Gioia
Via del Grosso Remiglio, 2
82100 BENEVENTO
marianitagioia@alice.it


Prof.ssa Matilde Girolami

Università di Padova
matilde.girolami@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Sabrina Giuca
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l'analisi dell'economia agraria - CREA

Via Po, 14
00198 ROMA
tel. 06.47856411
sabrina.giuca@crea.gov.it

Avv. Mileto Mario Giuliani
Via Gabrio Casati, 1
20123 MILANO
tel. 02.72.62.68.00
mileto.Giuliani@dentons.com

Prof. Marco Goldoni
Università di Pisa
Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 2
56126 PISA
marco.goldoni@unipi.it

Avv. Fulvio Graziotto
Via Z. Massa, 1
18038 Sanremo (IM)
Tel. 0184.18.94.317
Fax. 0184.53.26.88
fgraziotto@gmail.com


Avv. Maria Vittoria Guida
Via Tiziano Aspetti, 248
35133 PADOVA
Tel. 049.8644056
Fax 049.600322
mariavittoria.guida@avvocatoguida.com

Prof.ssa Marianna Giuffrida

Università di Messina
Via P. Castelli, 1
98122 MESSINA
Tel. 090.676.61.18
Fax 090.641.63.80
mgiuffrida@unime.it

Avv. Alberto Improda
Via Barberini, 67
Tel. 06.67.80.312
Fax. 06.69.94.18.99
improda@studioimproda.com

Prof. Umberto Izzo
Università Trento
Via Verdi, 53
38122 Trento
umberto.izzo@unitn.it

Prof. Antonio Jannarelli
Università di Bari
Via Annibale di Francia, 13
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.850
Fax 080.57.17.358
a.ianna@lex.uniba.it

Proff.ssa Pamela Lattanzi
Università degli studi di Macerata
Via Piaggia della Università, 2
62100 MACERATA
pamela.lattanzi@unimc.it


Dott.ssa Letizia Leopardi
Via Casetta Fossa, 33
37011 Bardolino (VR)
letizia.leopardi@yahoo.it

Dott.ssa Clelia Losavio
Università di Macerata
Via Monte Conero, 3
00141 ROMA
Tel. 328.08.42.00.94
clelia.losavio@libero.it

Avv. Francesca Lotta
Via Flaminia, 133
00196 Roma
Tel. 06.69.66.70.00
Fax. 06.69.66.70.11
francesca.lotta@twobirds.com


Avv. Rita Lovato
Piazza Scarati 11
44121 Ferrara
Tel. 0532.2434.96
avvlovato@libero.it

Avv.Fabio Giuseppe Lucchesi
Viale Dei Parioli, 63
00197 ROMA
Tel. 06.80.83.300
Fax 06.80.69.827
lucchesi@avvocatolucchesi.eu

Dott. Nicola Lucifero
Università di Firenze
Via di P.zza Calda, 3
50100 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.68.06.26
Fax 055.68.06.26
nicola.lucifero@unifi.it

Dott.ssa Antonietta Lupo
Piazza XX Settembre, 4
98123 MESSINA
Fax. 090.71.23.03
antolupo@unime.it


Prof.ssa Gioia Maccioni

Università di Udine
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche
Via Treppo, 18
33100 UDINE

Tel. 0432.24.95.20
maccioni@uniud.it

Dott.ssa Silvia Manservisi
Università di Ferrara
Via Ariosto, 6
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.20.19.96
Fax 0532.20.01.88
silvia.manservisi
@unife.it

Avv. Carlo Vittorio Marocco Carena
Corso Massimo D'Azeglio
10125 TORINO
Tel. 011.65.08.898
Fax 011.66.94.663
avv.marocco.carena@libero.it

Prof. Stefano Masini

Università di Roma - Tor Vergata
Responsabile Area Ambiente
Coldiretti
Palazzo Rospigliosi
Via XXIV Maggio, 43
00187 ROMA
Tel. 335.64.32.162
Tel. 06.46.82.214
ambiente@coldiretti.it

Avv. Marina Massironi
Studio Legale Izzi
Piazza San Babila, 4/A
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.77.73.181
Fax 02.77.73.182.
massironi@izzisl.com

Dott. Simone Matteoli
Via Corridoni, 68
56024 SAN MINIATO
simonematteoli@libero.it

Avv. Monica Minelli
Università di Viterbo
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
minelli@unitus.it

Dott. Francesco Montanari
Rua de Sào Bento, 309 4D
1250-220 LISBONA
Tel.  351.96.3684413
francesco.montanari@arcadia-international.net

Avv. Salvatore Montefusco
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 737
80122 NAPOLI
Tel. 081.680811
Fax. 081.680913
s.montefusco@gmail.com

Dott. Antonio Neri

Istituto Bromatologico Italiano
Via Giulio Uberti, 24
20129 Milano
Tel.02.29.51.11.32
Fax.02.29.40.80.03
antonio.neri@bromist.com

Avv. Vanessa Novelli
Viale de Gasperi, 56
63074 San Benedetto del Tronto
studiolegalevanessanovelli@gmail.com

Avv. Bernard O'Connor
Via Agnello, 12
20121 MILANO
Tel. 02.725511
Fax. 02.7255150
bernard.oconnor@nctm.it

Dott.ssa Valeria Paganizza
Università del Piemonte Orientale " Amedeo Avogadro"
valeria.paganizza@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Lorenza Paoloni
Università del Molise
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
V.le Manzoni
86100 CAMPOBASSO
Tel. 0874404567
Fax 0874404547
lorenza.paoloni@unimol.it

Prof.ssa Vera Parisio
Università Brescia
Via San Faustino, 418
vera.parisio@unibs.it


Prof. Luca Petrelli
Università di Camerino
Via Ridolfini, 2
62032 CAMERINO (MC)
luca.petrelli@unicam.it

Prof.ssa Giuseppina Pisciotta
Università di Palermo
Largo Salemi, 8
90017 PALERMO
Fax. 06.23.32.19.870
giuseppina.pisciotta@unipa.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Pogliano
Via Strada Vecchia, 11
10062 CHERASCO
francesca.pogliano@gmail.com


Prof.ssa Maria Pia Ragionieri
Università di Viterbo
Via A. Fusco, 104
00136 ROMA
Tel. 06.35.45.40.85
Fax. 06.35.40.90.70
mpragionieri@tiscali.it

Avv. Leonardo Rebellato
Viale Venezia, 53
36061 Bassano Del Grappa (VI)
Tel. - Fax. 0424.833752
info@studiorebellato.it

Avv. Sebastiano Rizzioli
Università di Ferrara
Via Veronese, 25
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0425.30.717
sebastianorizzioli@unife.it

Avv. Silvia Rolandi
Via Pilerno, 10
56028 SAN MINIATO
silvia.rolandi@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Eva Rook Basile

Università di Siena
c/o IDAIC Via A. La Marmora, 29
50121 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.23.41.329
rook@unisi.it

Avv. Alessandro Rossignoli

Via Zambonina, 68
37068 VIGASIO (VR)
Tel. 045.59.05.15
Fax. 045.80.26.077
rossignoli@studiolegalerossignoli.it

Prof. Avv. Vito Rubino
Università del Piemonte Orientale
Via Virgilio, 24
21100 Varese
Tel. 0332.22.48.59
Fax. 0332.22.98.26
vito.rubino@unipo.it

Prof. Luigi Russo
Università di Ferrara
Via Tunisia, 2
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.66.139
luigi.russo@unife.it

Dott. Roberto Saija
Università degli Studi "Mediterranea" di Reggio Calabria
Dipartimento di Agraria
Località Feo di Vito
89122 - Reggio calabria
Tel. 09.65.80.12.90
roberto.saija@unirc.it

Prof. Fernando Salaris
Piazza Università, 21
07100 SASSARI
Tel. 079.22.89.07
fernandosalaris@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Laura Salvi
Università di Ferrara
Tel. 340.33.06.612
laura.salvi@unife.it

Avv. Eliana Sarra
Viale santa Caterian, 54/b
38062 ARCO (TN)
Tel. 0464.07.61.23
Fax 0464.071061
avv.elianasarra@alice.it

Avv. Mariagrazia Semprebon
Via Vittorio Veneto, 39
37010 CAVAION V.SE
semprebon.mariagrazia@gmail.com

Avv. Stefano Senatore
Via Serafini, 9
38122 TRENTO
Tel. 0461.23.00.84
Fax. 0461.98.44.76
avvocato.senatore@gmail.com

Avv. Enrica Senini
Via Malta, 12/A
25124 BRESCIA
Tel. 030.50.30.820
Fax. 030.37.58.200
e.senini@senini.biz

Prof. Giulio Sgarbanti

Università di Bologna
Via Carlo Mayr, 195
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.76.23.33
giulio.sgarbanti@unibo.it

Prof.ssa Eleonora Sirsi
Università di Pisa
Via Medaglie D’Oro, 32
56100 PISA
Tel. 050.22.12.802
Fax 050.22.12.830
eleonora.sirsi@unipi.it

Avv. Giovanna Soravia
Via Angelo Riello, 6
35122 PADOVA
giovanna.soravia@hotmail.it

Dott.
Stefano Stevanin
Via Pietro Nenni, 8/A
56010 VICOPISANO
Tel. 0586.42.97.26
Fax. 0586.95.00.50
e.stevanin@qtq.it

Dott.ssa Giuliana Strambi
Scuola Superiore S. Anna di Pisa
Piazza Martiri della Libertà, 33
56127 PISA
Tel. 050.88.31.11
giuliana.strambi@idaic.cnr.it 

Dott. Paolo Surace
Via Delle Rose, 14
00061 ANGUILLARA SABAZIA
paolo.surace@alice.it

Prof. Michele Tamponi
Università LUISS di Roma
Via A. Friggeri, 106
00136 ROMA
Tel. 06.35.34.18.50
Fax 06.35.45.05.54
mi.tamponi@virgilio.it

Prof. ssa Alessandra Tommasini
Università di Messina
atommasini@unime.it

Prof.ssa Ilaria Trapè
Università di Macerata
Via dei Velini, 159
62100 MACERATA
Tel. 0733.26.21.69
ilariatrape@unimc.it

Avv. Maria Francesca Tripaldi
Via Principessa Margherita, 25
80035 NOLA
Tel. 081.82.31.372
studiomftripaldi@gmail.com


Avv. Cesare Varallo
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 27
10125 - TORINO
Tel: +39.3495275567
Fax: +39.(0)11.0674767
foodlawlatest@gmail.com

Dott. Stefano Visani
Via Lombardia, 17
47121 FORLI'
stefanovisani33@gmail.com


Dott.ssa Arianna Vettorel
Via Tiepolo, 12
30174 VENEZIA
Fax: 04.38.38.755
arianna.vettorel@gmail.com

Prof. Domenico Viti
Università di Foggia
Piazza Cesare Battisti,1
70121 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.803
Fax 080.57.17.397
viti.dom@libero.it

Dott.ssa Annalisa Volpato
Via Stradona, 4
35010 TREBASELEGHE
annalisa.volpato@cdeurope.eu


Avv. Gianmarco Zaniol
Corso Mazzini, 167
31044 MONTEBELLUNA (TV)
Tel. 0423.30.31.87
Fax. 0423.60.26.78
gianmarco@zaniol.it